Translate to:

Alexander Blok

Alexander Blok was born in the end of November 1880 g. I lived only 40 years old. Place of birth – St. Petersburg City. Father – Alexander L. Blok – a good lawyer, aristocrat, talented and wise professor (University of Warsaw), the representative color of the nation at that time. poet mom, Alexandra Andreevna, It came from an old family Beketovyh. Marriage of parents proved fragile. Little Sasha grew up with a stepfather. Nine year old boy lived in an apartment at the military barracks on the outskirts of St. Petersburg. In the same year he was sent to school. AT 16 years experienced passionate love: he was fascinated by a woman, who was older than him twice.

AT 1889 he graduated from high school and enrolled in the Metropolitan University, where he studied law. Three years later, he transferred to the Faculty of History and Philology. At the university, Alexander Soloviev met with family. Sergei Solovyov became his closest friend. First poems written by the poet even in the age of five. He was fond of the publication of handwritten journals, I loved to listen to music. The life and creative destiny A. Blok M played a role. M. Bitter, Anna Akhmatova and Lev Gumilyov.

AT 23 year marries (1903). Married to the genius of poetry representative kind Mendeleevs. young wife, Lyuba, the great chemist's daughter – the character of his debut book of poems. But passion does not prevent him sometimes to change it. And the wife did not differ fidelity, I cheated on him with A. white. But Alexander and Love were inseparable until death. Children they did not have, but there is a version, that one of the mistresses bore him a daughter. Alexandra Pavlovna Lyush by genetic examination refused: she believes in affinity with the great talent.

1906 year – He graduated from the university, out his poems “Guardian angel”, “Rus”, “stranger”. He was often abroad, but not enthusiastic about Western society. Summer 1916 , the poet called up for military service, but 1917 It was a year and a period of great upheaval. October Revolution the poet met with confusion, He went into exile not, He joined the Extraordinary Commission of Inquiry. Alexander visited conflicting thoughts about the future of Russia.

He took the new government and worked in its interests. Time for creativity does not remain, any serious health problems. Resolution on healing abroad came too late. The main cause of death was inflammation of the heart valve. Petrograd in those days was filled with contradictory rumors, the poet lost his mind for a few days before departure to another world. he died 7 August 1921 of the year.

Block creativity – powerful layer of Russian and early Soviet literature! He was destined to be born at the crossroads of two eras. Author of the book published in many corners of the planet. Poetry permeated with love for nature, also wrote poetry about the motherland. his lyrics – classic symbolism. His poems are simple and easy, many brief – placed in 16 term. And his poems approved curriculum. A good steel drama theater pictures. Those familiar with it, who thoroughly studying Russian culture.

To have survived some interesting facts from the biography of the creator, and an asteroid named after him. Leave in his prime – the inheritance of the great literary classics. But the unit has experienced Pushkin and Lermontov, Mayakovsky and Yesenin. During his life he was able to release a lot of thematic collections, a cycle of poems dedicated to the ladies, and everything beautiful, that surrounds us.

Most Read Block verses


All poems of Alexander Blok

Leave a Reply

Александр Блок

Александр Александрович Блок родился в конце ноября 1880 г. Прожил всего 40 лет. Место его рождения — город Санкт-Петербург. Отец — Александр Львович Блок — хороший юрист, аристократ, талантливый и мудрый профессор (Варшавский университет), представитель цвета нации того времени. Мама поэта, Александра Андреевна, происходила из старинного рода Бекетовых. Брак родителей оказался хрупким. Маленький Саша рос с отчимом. Девятилетний мальчик поселился на квартире при военных казармах на окраине Санкт-Петербурга. В том же году он был отдан в гимназию. В 16 лет испытал страстную любовь: он увлекся женщиной, которая была старше его вдвое.

В 1889 году окончил гимназию и поступил в столичный университет, где изучал право. Спустя три года перевёлся на историко-филологический факультет. В университете Александр знакомится с семьёй Соловьевых. Сергей Соловьёв стал его ближайшим другом. Первые стихи написаны поэтом ещё в пятилетнем возрасте. Он увлекался изданием рукописных журналов, любил слушать музыку. В жизни и творческой судьбе А. Блока сыграли роль М. М. Горький, Анна Ахматова и Лев Гумилёв.

В 23 года женится (1903). Женился гений поэзии на представительнице рода Менделеевых. Молодая жена, Любовь Дмитриевна, дочка великого химика — персонаж его дебютной книги стихов. Но страстная любовь не мешает ему иногда ей изменять. Да и супруга не отличалась верностью, изменяла ему с А. Белым. Но Александр и Любовь были неразлучны до самой смерти. Детей у них не было, но есть версия, что одна из любовниц родила от него дочь. Александра Павловна Люш от генетической экспертизы отказалась: она верит в родство с великим талантом.

1906 год — заканчивает университет, выходят его стихи «Ангел-хранитель», «Русь», «Незнакомка». Он часто бывал за границей, но не восторгался западным обществом. Летом 1916 года поэта призвали на воинскую службу, а 1917 год стал годом и периодом великих потрясений. Октябрьскую революцию поэт встретил с замешательством, в эмиграцию не отправился, поступил на работу в Чрезвычайную следственную комиссию. Александра Александровича посещают противоречивые мысли о будущей судьбе России.

Он принял новую власть и работал в её интересах. Времени для творчества не оставалось, возникли серьёзные проблемы со здоровьем. Разрешение на исцеление за границей поступило слишком поздно. Основной причиной смерти послужило воспаление сердечного клапана. Петроград в те дни был заполнен противоречивыми слухами, что поэт потерял рассудок за несколько дней до ухода в иной мир. Скончался он 7 августа 1921 года.

Творчество Блока — мощный пласт русской и ранней советской литературы! Ему суждено было рождаться на стыке двух эпох. Книги автора издаются во многих уголках планеты. Поэзия пронизана любовью к природе, так же писал стихи о Родине. Его лирика — классический символизм. Его поэтические произведения простые и лёгкие, многие краткие — помещаются в 16 строк. А его стихи одобрены школьной программой. А драмы стали хорошим театральным материалом. С ним знакомятся те, кто досконально изучает русскую культуру.

До наших дней дошли интересные факты из биографии творца, а его именем назван астероид. Уйти в расцвете сил — удел великих литературных классиков. Но Блок пережил Пушкина и Лермонтова, Маяковского и Есенина. За свою жизнь он смог выпустить массу тематических сборников, а циклы стихотворений посвящены дамам и всему прекрасному, что нас окружает.

Добавить комментарий